Close

ESSENCE, #EFSessions and Estelle Present A Reggae & Dancehall Linkup This labor Day Weekend

In anticipation of labor day weekend, ESSENCE announces #EFSESSIONS (Essence Festival Sessions) a Reggae & Dancehall linkup presented by Estelle featuring Shaggy, Elephant Man, Chronixx, Agent Sasco, & Christopher MartinΒ on Friday, September 4, 2020, 8PM ET/5PM PT.

DJ Max Glazer Pre-ShowΒ Starts at 7PM ET/4PM PT. Premiering onΒ Essence.com, Facebook, Twitter, & YouTube.